Brian Pierce
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is it allowed to repeat the first City Council action on a given row even if your marker is currently there? For example, can I "restart" the money row and pay 1 vote for $2 over and over if I chose to?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
EXTRA AVOCADO! Sonderegger
United States
Folsom
CA
flag msg tools
designer
Shall I compare thee to a chevrolet?
badge
...the headlamps of your eyes will make them dream.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, I believe so.
I highly, HIGHLY recommend using the advanced rules with the extra promises, though.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Morten K
Denmark
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
It's allowed, Brian. You just aren't allowed to have both markers in the same row and you have to start from the first spot.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Pierce
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks guys! I have one other question, but I will list it as a separate post so it is easier for others to look up.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.