Joe H
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't think this has been asked before and I can't find the answer in the rulebook:

Solo: does AARON place his cards in his estate at the beginning or end of the round?

I've been playing it that he places cards in his estate first which makes it tougher than if he places last.

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
The Fire
United States
Warwick
RI
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
From the rules:

"At the beginning of each round, Aaron´s deck
is sorted into his estate (possibly earning him
bonuses). Afterwards, play your 6 action cards
as usual, with all the advantages from the basic
game."
4 
 Thumb up
0.05
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe H
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you very much. I know I read that but don't know why my eyes skipped over it when I went back. I fell very silly.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
The Fire
United States
Warwick
RI
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
jhaimowitz wrote:
Thank you very much. I know I read that but don't know why my eyes skipped over it when I went back. I fell very silly.


Been there, done that. Sometimes you read so much you stop seeing what's right in front of you.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.