Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Isle of Skye: From Chieftain to King» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about one scoring tile. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mak Vujanović
Croatia
Zagreb
flag msg tools
What if you have two closed water areas of the same size and you need to score the tile that gives you 2 VPs per tile for your largest water area?

I presume you score only one of the two water areas but I'm not sure, rules aren't clear about this.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roel van M.
Netherlands
Tilburg
The Netherlands
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You score one of those lakes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gillum the Stoor
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Were you thinking maybe that, if you had two water areas of the same size that were each larger than all your others, that you would score 0 since neither was "largest"?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.