Hey guys, I'm a bit confused on how to rule two things that came up last game:
Zhi's ability: "At the end of every fight you have survived, mark yourself. For each marker you have gained, add one dice to your rolls."
When does this trigger? After each fight, or after each fight that the Sin player gets to roll attacks in? The inclusion of "you have survived" makes this very ambiguous, as it easily could have done without those three words based on how we were playing it. Keep in mind, Zhi is a shooter, and he won a lot of battles from ranged pickoffs on Acolytes.
Wrath Sin Card, Pulling Strings: Start of a fight: Destroy a Monster in this fight, then teleport the Controller to this Space."
Can this be used to teleport a dead Controller into a battle, or does the Controller need to be alive to be teleported? We played it as if the Controller needs to be alive, but frankly that makes this card kind of weak in comparison to other Sin Controller cards in my opinion.