Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Phalanxx» Forums » Rules

Subject: Blacksmith - Once per turn or as often as you like? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Taylor
United Kingdom
Sutton Coldfield
West Midlands
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Rules wrote:
EQUIPMENT CARD (PURPLE) SUMMARY
Some of these give you special abilities for the rest of the game, starting immediately when the card is played.
Blacksmith: Rotate one Travelling die to any number before using it for an action.


Is this a once per turn ability, or can I use it more than once per turn?


1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bernd Eisenstein
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello

This ability is only once per turn, from the moment you played the card!

Greetings
Bernd
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Manubis Premier
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

I have an additionnal question.
It it allowed to purchase a second Blacksmith in order to use this ability twice in a turn ?

Best Regards,
Manubis.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bernd Eisenstein
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,

Yes, for sure!

Greetings
Bernd
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.