$35.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Eldritch Horror» Forums » Rules

Subject: Effect on monster with the red sign? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gloum Kupaa
New Caledonia
msg tools
Hello,

I'm pretty sure i've missed the rule stating my question but I can't find an answer : does effects like the cultist one activate as soon as you fight them or do they need a special trigger?

Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Renjie Zhou
Belgium
Baal (Tremelo)
Vlaams Brabant
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If you mean the Reckoning sign. It only happens if you draw a yellow mythos card.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.