$20.00
$15.00
$5.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Relic: Nemesis» Forums » Rules

Subject: Battle ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Hannam
United States
Oregon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If a nemesis, an agent, and a character are all on the same space can I add the agent's battle score to mine when fighting the nemesis?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rauli Kettunen
Finland
Oulu
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Assuming you're the character in that situation, no, you get +1 battle score per Agent, whether that Agent has an attribute of 1 or 13.

"A character adds 1 to his battle score during the “Determine
Battle Scores” step for each agent Imperial card on his space. This
bonus applies when a character participates in a battle against
both enemies and nemeses." (p. 14)

Of course this applies to Nemesis getting a bonus from Enemy Threat cards on the space as well.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.