Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Akua» Forums » Rules

Subject: Step 1 Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrew Tuepah
Canada
Prince George
British Columbia
flag msg tools
Someone chooses Gather 1 Mana Stone Ability....chooses Red Mana Stone....marks red stone and uses Gather 1 Mana Stone ability...marks green stone and uses Gather 1 mana stone ability....red, green, red, green until filled.

Is this possible? Unless I am reading the rules wrong this seems broken as once mana stones are filled, possibly 12 points would be handed out to the player who filled both stones on turn 1.

Any help would be appreciated!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
j clowdus
United States
Atlanta
Georgia
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey Andrew!

So when you choose to Gather 1 Mana Stone, you get to make 1 Mark next to the Mana Stone of your choice (as long as it has an empty space), and that is all that happens at the point.

In Step 4, any Mana Stones that have 3 Marks on them are scored and used.

Hope I was able to clarify!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.