Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Codex: Card-Time Strategy – Deluxe Set» Forums » Rules

Subject: Zane Ultimate and Lookout Patrol rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alex Krasny
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
What is the interaction with Zane and the lookout spot with resist? Is Zanes maxband 1 "thing" or two?

Drag a patroller and THEN deal 1 damage to it?

What if I drag a patroller INTO the lookout spot? Do I need to pay a gold to deal a damage to it?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joshua Christensen
United States
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Zane's maxband is one thing so he'd just pay 1 per point of resist a target had.

If he drags some one into Lookout he doesn't pay the extra for it's resist because they weren't there at the start of the ability.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.