$60.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Maria» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hussars - who gets paid? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dave Schmidt
Canada
Strasbourg
Saskatchewan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When someone has to pay for support due to a hussar, do the TCs go in the discard or are they paid to Austria??
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Aventura
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
swoop_ds wrote:
When someone has to pay for support due to a hussar, do the TCs go in the discard or are they paid to Austria??


They are discarded.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryan Keane
United States
Medford
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Into the discard. Cards never pass from the hand of one player to another player's hand.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Humulus Lupulus
United States
Andover
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Always to the discard.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
richard sivel
Germany
berlin
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
mb
the answers are correct.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.