All Hail Lelouch
Something occured to me; though i see the outcome of it being rather rare. Is this correct?
1) Luke (Jedi) gets successfully converted to the Dark Side via the mission card.
2) A fight occurs in Vader's/ Palpatine's system and Luke is assigned to assist the fight (i.e.: give 3 tactics cards to both the Ground and Space battles).
3) The Rebels win one of the battles and play "Retun of the Jedi"
Since Luke (Jedi) is an Imperial Leader in that area, and is present in the area (i.e.: the two conditions for the extra ability on the card), can the Rebel player use this to have Luke kill himself? Make him feel such guilt he ends his life to stop being a pawn for the empire that corrupted him?
This scenario was covered in an FAQ I believe. Yes you can absolutely kill darth Luke using this.