$15.00
$20.00
$5.00
$30.00
Clay Berry
United States
Raleigh
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
In both cases of red / blue cube movement restriction, the rules I have in English read: "players may not deliver through or to Cities which contain red (or blue) cubes as a result."

So above "Through" and "To" are covered, however, this does not address the situation of "From".

Example: At the start I have a yellow and red cube on Leipziger Platz - city 5 on East (Soviet) side.
Question - can I move the yellow cube From this city?

I'm guessing to maintain thematically, the red cube being present would hold off yellow from moving, but I'd just like clarification.

Thanks,
Clay
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.