Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Labyrinth: The Paths of Destiny» Forums » Rules

Subject: printing error rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Angelus Seniores
Belgium
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
it seems some character cards are not showing which tokens they start with;
the swordmaster (nr5) and the illusionist (nr6)
do they get the standard 4 life and 1 crystal or some additional tokens as well?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Angelus Seniores
Belgium
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
another ommision, i cant find the rules for the character ability tokens, for example hellfire.
they are not explained on any chart or in the rules, nor on the character's card? how do you use them?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Raymond Haaken
Netherlands
Maastricht
flag msg tools
Check my YouTube channel "Boardgame Heaven"!
badge
Want to join a boardgaming club in Zuid-Limburg? www.BoardGamingInc.be
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Angelsenior wrote:
it seems some character cards are not showing which tokens they start with;
the swordmaster (nr5) and the illusionist (nr6)
do they get the standard 4 life and 1 crystal?

Yes. And this error is still present in the third edition sadly.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.