$15.00
$5.00
$20.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Scythe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Workers and mechs onto lake. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Barbapapa Barbapou
msg tools
Hello,

Can i do a trade action (gain any 2 ressource tokens)with mech transporting any workers onto lake?

Thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phil Franklin
United States
Georgia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you may use the trade action to gain resources on the Lake territory with your mech and workers. However, if you move the mech off the Lake territory, you must move the workers and resources with it. You may not leave workers or resources on a Lake territory with a mech to accompany them.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jamey Stegmaier
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can do that.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Barbapapa Barbapou
msg tools
Thanks all!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.