$30.00
$15.00
$5.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Risk: Star Trek 50th Anniversary Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Clarification about a quest token needed please rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Archmage Lurhem
Canada
flag msg tools
Hi guys,

I need a clarification regarding a quest token.

"Conquer 5 locations in a single turn"

Does it means that you may win (read here complete) the quest by just expanding on empty spaces with your ships OR you must absolutely fight in combat to complete it?

Our opinion here, it seems really easy to do it for the player who is starting the game in the first turn without any combat.

Thanks for your help...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Heuer
United States
Eagan
Minnesota
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Conquer is mentioned in the rule book as the result of winning an invasion. Expanding into empty territories does not count as an invasion.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.