Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Zombicide: Black Plague» Forums » Rules

Subject: disintegrate spell rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
J B
United States
London
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
+1 damages on a six

1. If I roll 2 sixes is it +2 damage?

2. If I'm duel welding a pair of them and roll a six is it +2 damage?

Thanks

Fyi our current house rule is 1. No 2. Yes
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Drury
Canada
Longueuil
Quebec
flag msg tools
The only stupid question... is the one you don't ask!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There was along and deep discussion about this before.

Read this thread see if it answers your questions.
https://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1590734/disintegrate-spell-...
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorgen Peddersen
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Short answers from the official sources (I assume referenced in that thread):
1: Yes
2: No

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Angelus Seniores
Belgium
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
dual-wielding adds the dice of both items together but doesnt double up the effects per die so its nr 1
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tyrell Wood
United States
Utah
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Here we go again...

The above answer is correct

1.yes
2.no

Check the thread.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.