$20.00
$30.00
$5.00
$15.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Tash-Kalar: Arena of Legends» Forums » Rules

Subject: A question about " Line Dominance" task rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
cheng wang
China
flag msg tools
"On one of the orthogonal lines through the central squares, you have 6 more pieces than your opponent does."

Does this means that a player must have exactly 6 more pieces than the opponent does? If I have 7 or 8 pieces more, can I take the task?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David desJardins
United States
Burlingame
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
wangchengjing wrote:
If I have 7 or 8 pieces more, can I take the task?


I have no official standing, but I think the answer must be yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ian Lim
Philippines
Iloilo
Oton
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
i played too much of this at boardgamearena.com

Yes.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
cheng wang
China
flag msg tools
Thank you David. I think the answer should be yes, too.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
cheng wang
China
flag msg tools
Thank you Ian. I forgot boardgamearena.com
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan Schaer
United States
New Jersey
flag msg tools
GREETINGS, PROFESSOR FALKEN. SHALL WE PLAY A GAME?
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
dchamp wrote:
i played too much of this at boardgamearena.com

Yes.


This lol. Yes to taking the task as long as you have 6 or more pieces than your opponent.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.