Thumb up
1 Posts

D'r Af» Forums » Rules

Subject: Where does it say that you must drive straight ahead for your first move? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Murr Rockstroh
United States
Fleming Island
flag msg tools
I saw in the only other thread that you have to move forward your first movement. Where in the rules does it say this? I can't find it, though I did notice on a read through again of the rules, that all the examples show a car moving forward first.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.