$5.00
$20.00
$15.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Terraforming Mars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Helion Banker Thermalist rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Clovis R
United States
Syracuse
NY
flag msg tools
If you are the helion corporation, and the Banker award is purchased can you use the final production phase results and put the heat toward MC for the banker? If so what if both banker andthermalist awards are out?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mikael Hansson
Sweden
Västervik
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The Banker award checks your Megacredit production, not how much money you have.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Florian Ruckeisen
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Warren Smash Jr wrote:
The Banker award checks your Megacredit production, not how much money you have.

And while we're at it: M€ production only, without TR.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Noel
United States
Fairmont
West Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
... and the Helion player cannot count their heat cubes as MegaCredits for the purposes of tie-breaking.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Enoch Fryxelius
msg tools
jeff0 wrote:
... and the Helion player cannot count their heat cubes as MegaCredits for the purposes of tie-breaking.


Exactly! Helion's heat can be used as money, but they never become actual money and you never move heat resources to the MC box.
Banker counts MC production on your player board, not adding any TR.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.