Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Inis» Forums » Rules

Subject: Clarification about Clashes rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Scott Brady
United States
Bettendorf
IA
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When a clash occurs with more than one color of clan in the area (everyone has at least one clan in the area), is it a free-for-all fight? Or is it instigator vs. the rest?

Example - After the instigator picks and attacks one of the existing clans, the next player in order then takes a maneuver. Can they choose to attack one of the pre-existing clans? Or must they attack only the initiator?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tanguy Serra
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
FREE FOR ALL!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christian
France
Lyon
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, when a player attacks, he attacks whoever he wants who has exposed clans.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Another question about clashes with three or more clans.

If one of the clans cannot withdraw and does not have any Epic cards, but does not want to participate in the clash, is that clan still forced to do an attack maneuver?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Benji
Switzerland
Gurmels
FR
flag msg tools
visit us on www.muwins.ch
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
patox wrote:
Another question about clashes with three or more clans.

If one of the clans cannot withdraw and does not have any Epic cards, but does not want to participate in the clash, is that clan still forced to do an attack maneuver?


"If the clash has not ended, the player must perform one maneuver" (page 8)
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.