$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Encounters: Shadowrun» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you use your Shadowrunner on another player's turn? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Chase
United States
Fremont
California
flag msg tools
mb
Basically, to screw him. Seems like it would cause too many timing conflict problems.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob Davis
United States
Nebraska
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
There is actually no official rule that says you can only use Shadowrunners during your turn, but I believe that's the spirit of the rules. In the Turn Basics section of the rule book it says "Shadowrunners allow for tweaking dice to appropriately match values on the Encounter." There's never any mention of using them to make them *not* match values.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.