$30.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Siege» Forums » Rules

Subject: Knight Power rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter Unlustig
Germany
flag msg tools
Hello,

does anoby know if I use the shield-power of the knight, does the attacking card get killed or is only the damge prevented?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeremie Kletzkine
Israel
Tel-Aviv
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi! You actually use the Knight ability so you don't have to tell your opponent about what would have been the outcome of his attack. The attacker dies as usual, the Knight dies as well (since both cards we're revealed), and the defender remains safe.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.