$20.00
$5.00
$15.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Vast: The Crystal Caverns» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do "stashed" Dragon gems upgrade the Thief? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
François Mahieu
Belgium
Rhode-Saint-Genèse
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The rule says you immediately replace a Gem Token the Thief would succesfully stash with a Treasure token. Does it mean you can immediately use this newly acquired Treasure token and place it on a upgrade space? Or is it only stashed Treasure tokens per se that allow the Thief player to do so?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kyle
United States
Up Nort' Der
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
designer
High Frontier PBF #17 - Failing spaceward!
badge
We must move forward, not backward, upward, not forward, and always twirling, twirling, twirling towards freedom!
mbmbmbmbmb
You replace the gem with a treasure token so you can can place that treasure on an upgrade space and return the gem to the Dragon player.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
François Mahieu
Belgium
Rhode-Saint-Genèse
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Woelf wrote:
You replace the gem with a treasure token so you can can place that treasure on an upgrade space and return the gem to the Dragon player.


thumbsup
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.