Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Fantahzee: Hordes & Heroes» Forums » Rules

Subject: Get an extra die rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Games Unlimited
United States
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When you activate an extra die from activating a hero or item, do you immediately roll and add it to your active dice pool? I assume the answer is yes but wanted to verify.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Markus Bungartz
Germany
Bornheim
NRW
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
We play it so.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Edwards
United States
Grove City
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
We do not play it that way but would be happy to be wrong. We only roll the added dice on re-rolls.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dustin Boatman
United States
New Iberia
Louisiana
flag msg tools
mb
Wouldn't you have to play it that way? Otherwise, if you get it on your last roll you couldn't use it. Confirmation?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.