$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Star Wars: Rebellion» Forums » Rules

Subject: DISPLAY OF POWER rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
JEROME LESCALIER
Mexico
flag msg tools
Hi,

What is the interest to have 2 loyalties in the same system????
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Craig S.
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmb
Yom17 wrote:
Hi,

What is the interest to have 2 loyalties in the same system????


That can change the system from being loyal to the rebels directly to being loyal to the Empire. If the system is neutral to begin with, then there is no extra benefit.
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
JEROME LESCALIER
Mexico
flag msg tools
thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorgen Peddersen
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Here's the rules that show the above response to be correct:

RRG - Loyalty wrote:
• When a player gains loyalty in a neutral system, he places one
of his loyalty markers in the system.

• When a player gains one loyalty in a system that has his
opponent’s loyalty, he removes his opponent’s loyalty marker
from the system; that system is now neutral.

• When a player gains two loyalty in a system that has his
opponent’s loyalty, he removes his opponent’s loyalty marker
from the system and then places one of his own loyalty
markers in the system.
3 
 Thumb up
0.02
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yan P.
Canada
Calgary
Alberta
flag msg tools
It's particularly good on a system your opponent has neglected to build anything on. Bonus points if it's Utapau.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.