GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!

9,839 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
15 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Commissioned» Forums » Rules

Subject: Moving Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robert Delwood

Houston
Texas
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
For a Mission move, the city has to have at least four. At the start of the Move phase? Or the moment of move? That is, can you move two out for one move (let's say leaving the city at three), and then also move another two to another city?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew MacLeod
Canada
London
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
And when, exactly, are we playing Churchill again?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It's at the moment of move, I'm afraid.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patrick Lysaght
msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Robert,

To do a mission move, the church you are moving from (at the moment of the move) must have 4 pieces (any type). If you wanted to move from the starting church into two different empty cities, the minimum number of pieces required at the start of the turn would be 5. This assumes, however, that you are only moving 1 apostle or missionary into the first city. Hope this helps!

Respectfully,
Patrick Lysaght
President, Chara Games
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.