$30.00
$20.00
$15.00
$5.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Liberty or Death: The American Insurrection» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about removal order rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Derek B
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Let's say the Patriot is doing a Partisan Special Activity
On the space there are 2 War Parties 1 active and 1 Underground
If 1 Underground Militia is activated can he choose which War Party to remove ? Or does the active one take priority?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Oerjan Ariander
Sweden
HUDDINGE
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Derekb wrote:
Let's say the Patriot is doing a Partisan Special Activity
On the space there are 2 War Parties 1 active and 1 Underground
If 1 Underground Militia is activated can he choose which War Party to remove ?

Yes, since the Partisan Procedure days "remove any one Royalist unit".

Regards,
Oerjan
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.