$20.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Martians: A Story of Civilization» Forums » Rules

Subject: Empty Regolith stack: reshuffle? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Philippe Keppens
Belgium
Meldert (Aalst)
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If the Regolith stack runs out of cards, do you reshuffle the discarded cards and make a new stack or does the note on page 11 also applies also on the Regolith stack?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
RedImp Games
msg tools
publisher
mbmbmb
Yes. You should reshuffle the discarded cards and make a new stack
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.