$35.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Martians: A Story of Civilization» Forums » Rules

Subject: Movement of the starting player marker rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Philippe Keppens
Belgium
Meldert (Aalst)
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
As long as no one unlock a 4th round in a cycle, I guess you don't move the starting player for a round 4 that doens't happen?

But what once 1 player unlocks the 4 round? Does it move simply 1 clockwise, even if that player hasn't unlocked the 4th round and then moves again after the 4th round, so that player will be last on round 1 of the next cycle?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Teik Chooi Oh
United Kingdom
Chorley
Lancashire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Like to know answer to this too! I would think fairer NOT to move start player, and allow same order for those players with a 4th turn to do theirs. Otherwise it would screw up order for other players who don't have a 4th?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.