There is, IMHO, a rather egregious printing error with this version of the game. There is no zero spot in the bank. If I having exactly ten Vanu, the rulebook says I forced to convert this to 5VP, but where do I put my marker? If I put it it on the "1" space, I've gotten an extra Vanu for free. The first edition of the game has a zero spot on the bank, so I assume there is supposed to be one there, but this is very confusing without getting on BGG and looking at a picture of the old board.
Edit: This also bring up another question, are you allowed to spend your last vanu? Per above, there is no zero space to back my disc into.