Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Guilds of London» Forums » Rules

Subject: 66 interacting with 78? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Asher Thee Gravedigger
Canada
Burnaby
British Columbia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does 66 which doubles movement of your liverymen allow for two opposing liverymen, when card 78 is played?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Anthony Boydell
United Kingdom
Newent. Glos
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Welcome...to my Shed!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No..the meeples are white not rainbow ie. must be yours.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.