Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Risk: Metal Gear Solid» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you fire bosses? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
ran li
msg tools
mb
It is written you have to pay to retain the services of a boss... Can you choose not to?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Klure Junior
United States
Oceanside
California
flag msg tools
Essssssss Teeeeee EYE!
badge
My Dog Abi
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
yes, you have the option to replace them with another boss, or if you don't pay for them you lose them and their bonus ability.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.