Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Memoir '44» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about retreats. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark Smith
United States
Baltimore
MD
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
After you settle the hits in combat do you roll again for retreats or use the same roll? Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alfonso Gonzales

California
msg tools
Same roll.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Smith
United States
Baltimore
MD
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.