$15.00
$5.00
$20.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pandemic Legacy: Season 1» Forums » Rules

Subject: Post April Disease Cube Question (SPOILERS) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
sydney heller
msg tools
Hi,

Spoiler (click to reveal)
So our COdA color is yellow. If we have a yellow (faded) city outbreak into a blue city (let's say miami into washington), washington becomes faded - that is clear.

From then on, washington is faded but is not the same color as COdA, so my question is: when we draw washington in the infect cities stage - does it produce faded figures or blue cubes?? I know that if another blue city outbreaks into it, it gets blue cubes.


Thanks for the clarification!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ronald Tin
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Spoiler (click to reveal)
Washington will now produce faded figures, not blue cubes
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Stewart
United Kingdom
Newcastle-upon-Tyne
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Note that:

Spoiler (click to reveal)
Washington remains a blue city rather than becoming C0dA - it produces Faded when it comes out of the Infection deck, but it still requires blue cards to enter once it starts collapsing, and the city card is still blue rather than yellow (or green) for any effects that care about card colour
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.