Thumb up
1 Posts

Betrayal at House on the Hill: Widow's Walk» Forums » Rules

Subject: I Am Not Amused Haunt rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gregory Greenman
United States
flag msg tools
We were playing the I Am Not Amused haunt. I was not the traitor.

If I have the card that allows me to look at the top tile of the room stack and I use it, can Medusa move my hoplites one space towards me? They are described as monsters, so it sounds like she can, but thematically that doesn't seem to make sense.

Also, can hoplites move the mystic elevator wherever they want, just like monsters under the traitor's control? I assume that if they do, Medusa can still move it on her turn since they are not moving as a block.

Do explorers carrying mirrors get to add two dice to their sanity to defend against Medusa's gaze? We played that they did, but I'm not sure that's right.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.