$20.00
$5.00
$15.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Specter Ops» Forums » Rules

Subject: Prophet clarifications rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Casper Jansen
Denmark
Kastrup
Amager
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
We had a little argue tonight regarding the Prophet's mind-readind ability. If the Propeth attacks an agent, he get a +2 on the dice roll. So if he roll a 1, will that still be an automatic miss even though he may add 2 to the roll making it a 3?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mr Taylor
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
A natural roll of 1 is still an automatic miss - it states it on the character card for the Prophet.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Casper Jansen
Denmark
Kastrup
Amager
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Thank you for your help. I simply get confused as the Prophet card says: "The Prophet gets +2 to his die rolls."
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.