$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Kingdom Death: Monster» Forums » Rules

Subject: Couple of. Tyrant questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lyle Chipperson
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
So i just saw this card called , celestial scarred heart , which describes a death blow, when I get this HL card does I means that if I get the hit I win the showdown ? Or am I. Taking it too literal ?


Another tyrant question , let's say conditiond apply and the tytrant make the mood card attack ( reaching incantation for example ) do I have to take another AI card after ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alessio Massuoli
Italy
Terni
Umbria
flag msg tools
They await the King
badge
The Snarky Sloth
mbmbmbmbmb
1. no, deathblow text only applies if you give the killing blow (ie. the last wound) to that HL
2. the mood behavior is described in that mood, but you usually draw AI as usual. Exceptions are always described in the Mood card (for example, Ground Fighting of the WL clearly states to not draw AI.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.