$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Summoner Wars: Alliances Master Set» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can Bolvi's Upgrade Card be used on Ice Golem? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Choong
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur
Wilayah Persekutuan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can Upgrade Card from Bolvi be used on Ice Golem since the latter is considered to have the Built Keyword?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Noble Knave
United States
Santa Barbara
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, that's part of why they have that keyword.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.