$35.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Epic Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: psionic assault question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
nikolaos Kamoudis
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If i cast psionic assault twice in my turn does my enemy lose 4 card in the end?


example

i have 2 this cards in play in start of my turn.


and i use the power to gain 2 extra coin

so i cast psionic assault (1coin)




then i cast thought plucker (1coin)



i recall psionic assault on my hand

and then i cast it again (1coin)




so my enemy will discard 1 card from though plucker and 4 cards from psionic assault in the end of my turn?

so he lose for sure?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yep! Your opponent deserves it for leaving you 2 x Time Master in play.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.