Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tyrants of the Underdark» Forums » Rules

Subject: Control Markers & Spies rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Hisham Masri
United States
Plano
Texas
flag msg tools
mb
Hello all!

I played my first game of this last night and had a couple questions come up, that i could not find in the rules or on this forum.

First, can you have any number of spies at a location? If I want to put 2 of my own spies at the same location, is that permitted?

Second, when you acquire the control marker (not total-control) for the major cities, do you gain the influence point the turn you acquire it?

Thanks for the help!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Ruf
United States
Acworth
Georgia
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
No. Only one spy per player per site.

Yes.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Barry Smith
United Kingdom
London
London
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Legend5555 wrote:
No. Only one spy per player per site.

Yes.


Just double checked the rules on that and it seems you are right. We just played 1 spy total per site, so you can leave a defensive spy or choosing when to return that spy for the bonus leaving it vulnerable to attack was an option.

Will have to try again with the proper rules to see how it affects things.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.