Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Orléans: Trade & Intrigue» Forums » Rules

Subject: Intrigue Board rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
jim maher
Ireland
Dublin 16
Ireland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Just to be totally sure as per the rules if you use the Intrigue board you do not use the Beneficial Board from the base game.

Presumably you do not use the Beneficial Board from the expansion either.The wording in the rule book specifically refers to the base game Board but presumably it applies to both.

Just checking!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Markus A.
Germany
Bochum
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It applies to both, yes.
Choose one of the three boards to play with.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
jim maher
Ireland
Dublin 16
Ireland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.