Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Onirim (second edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Resolving Nightmares with Keys rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul Thorn

Middletown
New York
msg tools
If i use a key to resolve a nightmare (leaving me with 3 cards in hand) do I need to resolve an new nightmares that can arise before getting back to 5? Or after resolving the nightmare with the key, do we go back to the initial draw rules where any doors/dreams go to limbo until i'm at five?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin G
United Kingdom
Bristol
flag msg tools
badge
Don't fall in love with me yet, we only recently met
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The initial draw rules only apply when you discard your entire hand to resolve a nightmare. In the situation you describe, if you draw another nightmare you do have to resolve it.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.