$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tiny Epic Galaxies» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ships in Your Galaxy rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Christine Biancheria
United States
Pittsburgh
PA
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
We played a game where one of us, to get the secret mission, had to have no ships in her galaxy. One was still unpurchased. Is that one a ship in her galaxy, or does it only pertain to purchased ships?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Edwin Woody
United States
Pottsboro
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Treat the ship still on your civilization track as if it hasn't been built yet.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Almes
United States
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
It only pertains to purchased ships.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.