Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Heroes» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rage spell on nearly-dead creature rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
B. Perry
United States
Colorado Springs
Colorado
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I cast Rage on my creature who is almost dead, taking him from, say, 3 damage up to 4 and killing him... do I get to then do 4 damage to another creature at that point? Or is the creature simply gone and Rage has no beneficial effect?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Piotr Zuchowski
Poland
Lublin
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The creature has to be still alive to perform this attack. You first put a wound marker on it and then attack, so if this wound is a fatal one, there is no attack.
1 
 Thumb up
0.01
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
B. Perry
United States
Colorado Springs
Colorado
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks. That's how we played, but always nice to have confirmation.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.