Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tail Feathers» Forums » Rules

Subject: Nest attack rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Logan Boyce
msg tools
Avatar
My wife and I just played our first game and are wondering if you can attack an enemies nest with enemy units on it if you are next to it with ground forces?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Targanth Phelandir
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I believe you can choose to attack either the nest or the enemies that are in the nest with adjacent ground forces.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan Liu
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Correctamundo!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.