$60.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Kings of Artifice» Forums » Rules

Subject: Enchanted Tower: no adjacency required? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gláucio Reis
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro
RJ
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
The spell description in the rules just say the warlock and the artisan must be on the same space. No adjacency to the tower being built is required?! So, my warlock can stay put the whole game and just keep building level-5 towers, as long as the artisan is with him? That seems quite powerful.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.