Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Red7» Forums » Rules

Subject: Playing & discarding a card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Simon Maynard
United Kingdom
Exeter
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
Reading another thread I am suddenly worried that I have interpreted a (basic) rule wrongly for all the time I've been playing this. In the instructions it says you may:

"Play a card from you hand to your Palette AND THEN discard a card to the Canvas."

I have always interpreted the above meaning that you discard a card from your hand but does it in fact mean from your Palette?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roel van M.
Netherlands
Tilburg
The Netherlands
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Both cards come from your hand.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Cieslik
United States
Arlington
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Banana!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yeah, discard from your hand.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simon Maynard
United Kingdom
Exeter
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
Ah, that's good. I have been playing it correctly. Good to know.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.