Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Oh My Goods!: Longsdale in Aufruhr» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does the new event replace the old one? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Yani
Switzerland
Zürich
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
For Chapter one, when you draw a new event each round, do the old ones still stay in effect? Seems like a big rule to leave out, unless I completely missed it...

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alexander Pfister
msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Events only last for one round - except it is said otherwise like put this card in the display.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.