$30.00
Matthias Adler
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The cave and at least one hunt card allow for a double-loss, if the Creature gets a Hunted. How to handle?

At the loss of the third will counter, assimilation is moved and the "refreshment" takes place (cards and 3 will counters are given back) and then: That's it or shall the loss of a 2nd (or even 3rd) will counter transfer to this point in the Reckoning phase?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fred
Belgium
Brussels
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
If you have only 1 will counter left and you should lose 2 (e.g. the creature catches you in the Lair), you lose only 1 will counter.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick F
msg tools
Following up on previous question/answer:

So if I understand answer correctly, Hunted can start next round with zero will, providing he has location cards. But what then happens, if he is caught again and has to lose will cube, but he already does not have any?

Or must Hunted give up before the start of the round to regain the will, thus moving creature 2 places for one catch anyway?

Thanks
Nick
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fred
Belgium
Brussels
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
stanek wrote:
So if I understand answer correctly, Hunted can start next round with zero will, providing he has location cards.


No if you lose your last will during phase 1 or 3, you immediately take back all your will tokens and all your Place cards.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.