Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Argo» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does a grunt kill aliens if pushed? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Claus Appel
Denmark
Copenhagen
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
If a grunt is pushed onto a tile containing an alien, does he kill the alien? Or does he only kill aliens when a player specifically activates the grunt?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
1603-1714
United States
Georgia
flag msg tools
badge
Now I can add text to my avatar? Sweet! How do I do it?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I am less sure on this one than your other questions, but I think if a grunt moves into a space with an alien (either pushed or by a move action), it will kill the alien. Wish I had my rules with me!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Claus Appel
Denmark
Copenhagen
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
cagriggs wrote:
I am less sure on this one than your other questions, but I think if a grunt moves into a space with an alien (either pushed or by a move action), it will kill the alien. Wish I had my rules with me!

Thanks. I have re-read the rules, and you can indeed kill aliens by pushing a grunt.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
eric hanuise
Belgium
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You push a (any) grunt onto an alien during your turn, the alien dies and you get a point.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Claus Appel
Denmark
Copenhagen
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.